Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathy Ko

Kathy Ko

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Ko
"Enjoyed the service received from this office. Always professional and courteous. One of the best customer service I received."
Profile photo of Raziah Roushan

Raziah Roushan

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raziah Roushan
"Absolutely delighted to have Scott Brennan and his team as my local State Farm representatives! Scott has provided me tip top service in everything from my annual reviews, to increasing/decreasing various plans, helping me through an auto accident, and even sponsoring our art festival! I am appreciate that I get big company insurance provisions along with little office attention to detail. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of tracy Hohe

tracy Hohe

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tracy Hohe
"In my many years of having auto/home insurance, State Farm has the lowest rates and the best customer service. Most importantly, the staff at Scott Brennan State Farm Office has the Greatest Customer Service! All Staff are very knowledgeable and work hard to give Customers the best and lowest pricing in the insurance world. A few weeks ago we were hit by another driver totaling out our car. State Farm immediately set up a rental car and made sure all other matters related to the accident were taken care of. You are in the BEST hands with Scott Brennan State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Billy Robinson

Billy Robinson

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Robinson
"Best rates I’ve had. Very responsive and work with you."
Profile photo of Lon Holston

Lon Holston

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lon Holston
"Ceaden, was straight forward and was very helpful as an agent. You should talk to him!"
Profile photo of Nick McCarthy

Nick McCarthy

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick McCarthy
"Provides great service and continually helps me optimize my plan. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cosette Posko

Cosette Posko

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cosette Posko
"Scott's office is fabulous and supportive of the community. I had the pleasure of working with Scott on a fundraising event then switched over our insurance to their office. Worked with Amelia who was very sweet, took her time and helped explain all my options. Love having a local agent again!"
Profile photo of Maddison Perez

Maddison Perez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddison Perez
"One of the best State Farm companies I’ve came across! I spoke with Amelia on the phone, she gave me a quote and was the nicest lady. She was amazing and I truly appreciated her patience with me and all my questions!"
Profile photo of Cosmo Crecca

Cosmo Crecca

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cosmo Crecca
"i was helped by a very kind young woman named Amelia who answered all of my questions very thoughtfully and really helped me understand my situation"
Profile photo of Living out loud

Living out loud

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Living out loud
"Sccot has always been super helpful! Been with him for a long time and very happy."
Profile photo of josh willson

josh willson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josh willson
"Scott has been beyond helpful. He’s went out of his way to help me save money and to actually understand what I’m paying for. I usually feel like I’m getting worked by big companies but Scott levels with me and breaks everything down in normal terms. I really can’t recommend Scott and their State Farm branch enough!"
Profile photo of Ashley Sterkel

Ashley Sterkel

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sterkel
"We had the best experience working with Amelia and Scott to find a life insurance plan that was right for us! Amelia was a joy to work with via email - she was so responsive and helpful. Scott was really personable on the phone and and made the whole process a breeze! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Julie Stahl

Julie Stahl

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Stahl
"Scott Brennan is amazing! We have used him for years as our agent, but recently I had a unique situation that required his urgent help. He patiently listened to me, let me know what documentation to obtain and our family got reimbursed for all of our troubles. I really appreciate him taking the time to talk with me to discuss the situation at hand. He was very supportive, calm (when I was not) and empathetic. We feel very lucky to get to work with him!"
Profile photo of Susan C

Susan C

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan C
"Scott Brennan at State Farm has been a pleasure to work with. When my husband died, they adjusted my coverage and set me up on auto pay. He just took care of things at a difficult time. I had one broken windshield and they handled it right away. But most of all, I like that I can pick up the phone and get Scott. No long automated service. I like doing business with people I know and Scott's a good guy. And his rates are good too."
Profile photo of Paul Chenoweth

Paul Chenoweth

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Chenoweth
"Scott has been available when needed, the cost of coverage is in line with other name brand insurances. The one claim on our auto insurance was handled promptly."
Profile photo of Julie Thomson

Julie Thomson

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Thomson
"I was a bit nervous about reviewing my policies. I was prepared for the "up sale" that was sure to come. I was so relieved that was not the case at all. It was actually a very pleasant conversation. I felt Scott had my best interest in mind and helped me save more. This is why I've been with State Farm for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Richard Anderson

Richard Anderson

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Anderson
"I have been with State Farm for 45 years. Scott took over our accounts about three years ago when our longtime agent retired. I have been impressed and thankful for the service we get from Scott and his team--quickly answered e-mails and phone call follow-ups -- all with knowledge and experience. Thank you to Scott, Sarah and the rest of the team."
Profile photo of Sophia Pardini

Sophia Pardini

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Pardini
"Scott is great! He is informative, kind, and attentive! I highly recommend getting in contact with him if you are looking to get insurance."
Profile photo of Scott Rooen

Scott Rooen

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Rooen
"Scott is a fantastic agent. He takes the time to explain all of your options and is extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sam Brugato

Sam Brugato

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Brugato
"I met with Scott today to review all my polices. He was very informative and knowledgeable as he provided guidance to make changes to reduce my premiums. If you're looking for a new agent, he's a your guy!"
Profile photo of Margot David

Margot David

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margot David
"We met with Scott to review our coverage, which we’ve had with State Farm for a very long time, and to make some adjustments. Scott is new to us and he proved to be a very professional, respectful, clear, and collaborative agent. I never felt pushed or manipulated in any way. Scott actually caught a major oversight of previous agents regarding our home coverage and ended up saving us a lot of money. I highly recommend Scott as an agent."
Profile photo of Courtney Rogers (Crogers)

Courtney Rogers (Crogers)

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Rogers (Crogers)
"Scott really knows his stuff. He is very friendly and knowledgeable in all things insurance and financial service related."
Profile photo of Olivia Burke

Olivia Burke

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Burke
"Scott and Sarah are always so incredibly helpful and helped me get the best rates for auto/renters/life insurance where I live. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alice Black

Alice Black

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Black
"Courteous and professional assistance is always provided. I have never had to contact Scott Brennan's office more than once for any issue. I have my auto and renter's insurance with them, and the cost of my policies is very reasonable. Scott is an excellent agent with a great staff. State Farm has been my insurance provider for years, and I won't be changing. I highly recommend State Fam Insurance and agent Scott Brennan."
Profile photo of Laura H

Laura H

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura H
"Scott and his team have been very helpful answering my questions and helping me decide what I need. Thank you!"